877 564 6977 | info@viptogo.com | FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE

Contact Us | VipToGo Trailers | Luxury Restroom Trailers Delivered On-Time and In-Style with VIP To Go

 HomeRestroom Trailer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars
3
Overall rating
based on all ratings
  • Service 100%
  • Quality 100%
  • Value 100%
Request a Quote
  • 5 93.8%
  • 4 4.7%
  • 3 1.6%
  • 2 0%
  • 1 0%
128 Reviews
  • 8941
    August 18, 2018 5 1 5

    Most reliable and great service

  • 8941
    August 13, 2018 5 1 5

    We made a large event on my premises, and it couid not have worked out as well without VIP TO Go. I highly recommend it. you will be shocked at how nice these are and Abe is the absolute best!

  • 8941
    August 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Everything was great, we had no issues at all and kept hearing how much everyone loved the restrooms! Especially the AC since it was such a hot day! Thank you!

  • 8941
    August 08, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 07, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 05, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 05, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 04, 2018 5 1 5

    We needed a portable toilet for my daughter's wedding which was an outdoor venue under a tent. After getting quotes from several vendors, we went with viptogo and the Rolls Royce Trailer. Breindy was wonderful to work with,answering all my questions quickly and always helpful when I called with questions. The trailer arrived the day before the wedding, as planned, and it was better than I expected. Interiors of each stall were lovely and clean and we had several guests comment on nice they were. I highly recommend viptogo!

  • 8941
    August 04, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    Great service and great people! The unit was immaculate and stylish. Will definitely do business with again in the future. A+

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    Great communication and great overall service

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    Really really great! The bathrooms are gorgeous

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    The whole experience exceeded our expectations! No problems at all. Very friendly and helpful delivery. Excellent service

  • 8941
    July 28, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 25, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 25, 2018 5 1 5

    We have had bathroom trailers for years with your company. Very satisfied with the service. If there is a problem which doesn't happen much it is handled quickly.

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    This is the third time renting the units from VIP to go. Each time the service has been exceptional. The units are clean and well appointed. Well worth the rental.

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    Excellent service & beautiful trailer! Will be using your company in future events for sure. Thank you

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    Great Company, friendly staff. Always a pleasure to work with.

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    This is the second year we have contracted the services of VIP To Go and the experience has been wonderful. The restrooms are clean, well-stocked and you would NEVER know you are in a portable restroom. In addition the service both delivery and pickup very friendly and dependable. We will continue to use VIP and would absolutely recommend you to others thank you!

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    VIP To Go was a fantastic. The trailer we reserved arrived on time and very clean. Although, they said we didn’t need a larger trailer, we ended up reserving one to make sure our guests didn’t have to wait. All of our guest were impressed with the cleanliness, size, amenities, and air conditioning of the trailer. They couldn’t believe how luxurious the trailer was. VIP To Go’s prices were very reasonable and this is why we upgraded to a larger trailer. Also the pricing was transparent and they didn’t include any hidden fees. VIP To Go’s customer service was great! We cannot thank them enough for superior service. We certainly will rent from them again!

  • 8941
    July 23, 2018 5 1 5

    VIP To Go was a fantastic. The trailer we reserved arrived on time and very clean. Although, they said we didn’t need a larger trailer, we ended up reserving one to make sure our guests didn’t have to wait. All of our guest were impressed with the cleanliness, size, amenities, and air conditioning of the trailer. They couldn’t believe how luxurious the trailer was. VIP To Go’s prices were very reasonable and this is why we upgraded to a larger trailer. Also the pricing was transparent and they didn’t include any hidden fees. VIP To Go’s customer service was great! We cannot thank them enough for superior service. We certainly will rent from them again!

  • 8941
    July 23, 2018 5 1 5

    was a pleasure to work with u

  • 8941
    July 23, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 22, 2018 5 1 5

    Facilities were clean. Company was great to work with.

  • 8941
    July 22, 2018 5 1 5

    While I hope our guests enjoyed our celebration as a whole, the restroom trailer was a hit which some called the “highlight” of the party!

  • 8941
    July 22, 2018 5 1 5

    The best service

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    Your service was reliable. Quick & easy delivery & pick up. The trailer was immaculate and in perfect condition. I would use VIP again and highly recommend themnto friends and colleagues. The restroom trailer was a great addition to our function. Diane Greenwich CT

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    The VIPtoGo restroom trailer was perfect. Delivery and pickup were easy, restrooms were large, air conditioned, well stocked and immaculate, and everyone was very pleased.

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    They came to pick up the station even late night after the event.

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    I could not have been happier with the service from VIPto go! They helped plan for our needs for an outdoor wedding in Texas. And on the day of set up, the staff making the delivery worked hard to make sure we could get the trailer in a perfect location that fit between trees at the venue. I could not believe how coooperatve and flexible they were to meet our needs! They took care of water and the generator needed for the venue. Our guests commented how clean and comfortable the trailer was-and in the Texas heat really appreciated the air conditioning. Excellent costumer service!

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 4 1 5
    Google

    We threw a party for 100+ people and VIP to Go was recommended by the venue. The only effort was deciding which state-of the art unit would be right for us. Everyone at VIP was really helpful in answering questions and keeping in touch. Delivery/Pickup was a breeze, too. Mostly, our guests complimented us on the sparkling clean facilities (and the piped in NPR radio). We couldn't find the hand-soap dispenser for one of the units, but this was easily remedied. Other than that, VIP was a complement to a great day!

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5

    We needed them in a pinch (you know how it is) and they delivered, worked with us on budget and overall exceeded our expectation 10 fold. Thank you!!

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5

    We had a great party and it was made all the more so by such sparkling clean accommodations from VIP to Go! Many guests paid compliments to the facilities and enjoyed the soft music on the sound system. One side was missing a hand-soap dispenser, but we easily remedied this. Other than that, delivery and pick-up was effortless. Thanks for all your help!

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    Great service, great bathrooms, accommodated 165 people easily

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    The portable toilets were just as described, delivered (and picked up) promptly and very clean. The three stall unit was perfect for our 50-person outdoor wedding this past June. Our guests were very comfortable. Also, Breindy was very quick to respond and easy to work with both by phone and email prior to the event. I would definitely recommend VIP-to-go and would work with this company in the future. Thank you!

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    Got the job done. Your all around professionalism was greatly appreciated

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    The whole interaction with VIP to Go was excellent from start to finish. Clarity of our options, pricing and delivery flexibility were all excellent. Most importantly, the restroom trailer was exactly as advertised and was perfectly clean and well stocked.

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    Great experience, very easy to work with and the trailer was immaculate. Highly recommend using VIP to GO

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    This was my 2nd year renting from this company and I must say I was very satisfied. I look forward to renting from them again. 5 Stars

  • 8941
    July 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 18, 2018 5 1 5

    This is my 2nd year renting from this company I give them 5 Stars

  • 8941
    July 17, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Excellent Service by the office staff. We are using your service for the last three years

  • 8941
    July 11, 2018 5 1 5

    Great customer service. It was great that I could reach you guys even after business hours and got help quickly

  • 8941
    July 11, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    So easy to arrange, and great service in setting up the bathroom trailer just how we wanted it oriented.

  • 8941
    July 10, 2018 5 1 5

    They have the greatest service, secretary patiently explained all my options, and really helped me choose the best restroom trailer for my wedding

  • 8941
    June 22, 2018 4 1 5
    Google

    Awsome

  • 8941
    June 14, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    Flawless service. Delivery and pick up was barely noticed. Easy to reach at anytime. Great facilities. Will use at every party in the future.

  • 8941
    May 06, 2018 5 1 5

    Unit provided was in very clean condition It was delivered & picked up on time and as requested.

  • 8941
    April 29, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    April 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    April 11, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    April 11, 2018 5 1 5

    We appreciated the excellent service, from delivery to weekly cleaning to pick up. We definitely will recommend you to anyone who asks for your service.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    April 11, 2018

    Thanks Mike for being an amazingly loyal customer, very much looking forward to work with you for many years to come.

  • 8941
    April 11, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    We have used VIPTOGO for a long time. Great product and costumer service.They have helped me with everything I've needed.

  • 8941
    April 11, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    This vip trailer was used at a wedding and I can’t tell you how grateful I am. They were quick to respond from the beginning, better priced than the other companies and better communication all along. And it was very clean! I highly recommend them!

  • 8941
    March 24, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    March 23, 2018 5 1 5

    Great experience. We use this company year after year. Highly recommend them.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    March 23, 2018

    Thanks so much Susan!!

  • 8941
    March 08, 2018 5 1 5

    Great to work with. Easy setup and removal process. Appreciate the quick turnaround on post-event invoice.

  • 8941
    March 05, 2018 4 1 5

    Very nice experience will contact you shortly for this years event iy"h. Will need more service during the event like cleaning toilets refill paper and water

  • 8941
    March 04, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    March 03, 2018 5 1 5

    Incredible will always use your services nationwide!

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    March 03, 2018

    Thanks much Brian, we are looking forward to more work in the future together.

  • 8941
    March 03, 2018 5 1 5

    Great company! Easy to work with. They provided bathrooms for my wedding and they were exactly what we needed.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    March 03, 2018

    Thanks so much for letting us be part of your big day!!!

  • 8941
    March 01, 2018 5 1 5

    Amazing company, great customer service.. Will definitely use them again

  • 8941
    February 28, 2018 5 1 5

    Great job, fair price. Would recommend.

  • 8941
    February 28, 2018 5 1 5

    Great company to work with! Reliable and clean units. Thank you!

  • 8941
    February 26, 2018 5 1 5

    Great service, nice restrooms. Very responsive and nice to deal with. Thank you!

  • 8941
    February 26, 2018 5 1 5

    prompt on time and clean units.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 26, 2018

    Thanks much for being an awesome customer.

  • 8941
    February 26, 2018 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 25, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5

    It was great. A small hiccup with a water line but VIP hired a local plumber to come and fix the problem before the event. Great bathrooms. Clean and new. Got plenty of complements!

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 23, 2018

    Thanks so much for the great review and yes we remember that water issue and thankfully with so many trailers and amazing networking we had one of our plumbers on site fast, we appreciate your understanding and being so calm while all this was going on, we are happy it worked out well. Hope to see you at other events in the near future.

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5

    Was really great! The only problem :) was that people were talking about the amazing restroom trailers more than they were talking about the bride's dress.

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5

    We used VIP to Go for our son's wedding. Extremely pleased with the rental facility. Would definitely use them again! I have recommended them to other people. They were a perfect 10 in my book!

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 23, 2018

    Thanks so much for using us and we very much appreciate the referrals, we are looking forward to serving you again any time you may need.

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    My wife and I hosted our wedding at our house and we ordered a VIP trailer. It was excellent, and the 2 bathroom trailer was perfectly fine for the 80 or people we invited. It had music playing, and the interior quality was great. It was nicer than our house bathroom! And no smell, which was key because it was only a few feet outside of our reception tent. Just make sure you have the right hookups. They need a normal garden hose for water, and I think a 20A outlet for power. We ran our trailer to a rented generator, which powered half of our wedding (including this bathroom) and ran extension cords from our house for the other half. A day or two later they came back and towed it away. It was one of the easiest parts of our wedding planning. We’d definitely use this company again.

  • 8941
    February 22, 2018 5 1 5

    My wife and I hosted our wedding at our house and we ordered a VIP trailer. It was excellent, and the 2 bathroom trailer was perfectly fine for the 80 or people we invited. It had music playing, and the interior quality was great. It was nicer than our house bathroom! And no smell, which was key because it was only a few feet outside of our reception tent. Just make sure you have the right hookups. They need a normal garden hose for water, and I think a 20A outlet for power. We ran our trailer to a rented generator, which powered half of our wedding (including this bathroom) and ran extension cords from our house for the other half. A day or two later they came back and towed it away. It was one of the easiest parts of our wedding planning. We’d definitely use this company again.

  • 8941
    February 22, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    My wife and I hosted our wedding at our house and we ordered a VIP trailer. It was excellent, and the 2 bathroom trailer was perfectly fine for the 80 or people we invited. It had music playing, and the interior quality was great. It was nicer than our house bathroom! And no smell, which was key because it was only a few feet outside of our reception tent. Just make sure you have the right hookups. They need a normal garden hose for water, and I think a 20A outlet for power. We ran our trailer to a rented generator, which powered half of our wedding (including this bathroom) and ran extension cords from our house for the other half. A day or two later they came back and towed it away. It was one of the easiest parts of our wedding planning. We’d definitely use this company again.

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 20, 2018 5 1 5

    My name is Mike Henley, I work with a national waste, and portable facility provider by the name of Arwood Waste, & Events. Anytime that I have an event, or job in their area that I can not facilitate, I do not hesitate to call VIP TO GO!!! This is a topnotch outfit. I have gotten nothing but compliments on their equipment, as well as their staff. The drivers are courteous and helpful, and the office staff is super knowledgeable about their products and capabilities. I would rate them at the top of whatever scale was presented. Thanks VIP TO GO, and crew for your awesome help!! - Self verified satisfied customer(you can Google for proof)

  • 8941
    February 20, 2018 5 1 5

    We rented from VIPtoGo for our wedding last year and our guests couldn’t stop commenting on how beautiful and clean the facility was! Pick up and drop off were quick and professional!

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 20, 2018

    Thanks Brian for being a loyal customer, was for sure amazing working with you. Abe

  • 8941
    February 20, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    My name is Mike Henley, I work with a national waste, and portable facility provider by the name of Arwood Waste, & Events. Anytime that I have an event, or job in their area that I can not facilitate, I do not hesitate to call VIP TO GO!!! This is a topnotch outfit. I have gotten nothing but compliments on their equipment, as well as their staff. The drivers are courteous and helpful, and the office staff is super knowledgeable about their products and capabilities. I would rate them at the top of whatever scale was presented. Thanks VIP TO GO, and crew for your awesome help!! - Self verified satisfied customer(you can Google for proof)

  • 8941
    February 20, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    Everything from delivery to pickup was seamless. The bathrooms themselves were lovely and well stocked. Piped in music was an extra nice touch. We received a number of comments from people saying they were nicer than their own bathrooms at home. Thanks for your part in making our outdoor wedding such a great event.

  • 8941
    February 19, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    We have told everyone about you guys! High quality bathrooms and the best prices in the tri state area.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 17, 2018

    Thanks so much Jesse, our best marketing is taking care of customers who then tell others and we would like to thank you for it. Great working with you!!

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    Great service. All your crew members a courteous and will to go out of their way to accommodate our needs.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 17, 2018

    John, Thanks so much for a great review and being a loyal customer, our staff loves working with you and we always will have your favorite 3 station Vegas trailer available for you whenever you need us. Abe

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    Everything from delivery to pickup was seamless. The bathrooms themselves were lovely and well stocked. Piped in music was an extra nice touch. We received a number of comments from people saying they were nicer than their own bathrooms at home. Thanks for your part in making our outdoor wedding such a great event.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 17, 2018

    Thanks Jim, we love you our customers we are so happy we could be part of your amazing day, we hope to serve you again any time you may need us. Thanks again!!

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5
    Google

    Great experience with VIP To Go's Rolls Royce bathroom. Everything from delivery to pickup was seamless. The bathrooms themselves were lovely and well stocked. Piped in music was an extra nice touch. We received a number of comments from people saying they were nicer than their own bathrooms at home. Thanks for your part in making our outdoor wedding such a great event.

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 15, 2018 5 1 5

    Fantastic customer service and great equipment!

  • 8941
    February 15, 2018 5 1 5

    We could not have been happier with our experience with your vip to go restroom trailer and the customer service. Our guests still rave about the restroom trailer, 3 and 1/2 years after our wedding. We always recommend your company!

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 15, 2018

    Thanks so much Travis for the kind feedback and rating, in our office, we still remember the fine dealings leading up to your event, it makes it an amazing day working with customers like you. If you have a min and give us a review on Google just like you did here it will help us a lot. We look forward to working with you again when needed. Abe Breuer

  • 8941
    February 15, 2018 5 1 5

    best service

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 15, 2018

    Thanks so much for your business, if you could be so kind and review us on google it will greatly help us. Thanks again.

  • 8941
    February 14, 2018 3 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 14, 2018 5 1 5

    VIP was SO professional and the facilities were spotless. We used them for our wedding and couldn’t have been happier.

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 14, 2018

    Thanks so much for your positive review, we love our customer and so glad we could provide you with a professional clean upscale bathroom, can't wait to serve you again as needed. Abe

  • 8941
    February 14, 2018 5 1 5

    Good service

  • 8941
    Abe B. responded
    February 14, 2018

    Thanks so much for your great feedback. Abe

  • 8941
    November 20, 2017 5 1 5
    Google

    Great company to work with, they had the equipment to our event in short notice. Abe and his team go above and beyond.

  • 8941
    February 20, 2016 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 01, 2016 5 1 5
    Google

    The best units and service around US.

  • 8941
    February 01, 2016 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 20, 2014 5 1 5
    Google

    Great Service! VIP TO GO is the way to go!

  • 8941
    February 20, 2014 5 1 5
    Google

    VIP To GO the best restroom trailers for weddings. I loved their service and communication.

  • 8941
    January 07, 2014 4 1 5
    Google

    I think its cool & exciting for travelers

  • 8941
    December 22, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 20, 2013 3 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 19, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 19, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 18, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    Trust me when I say, they have the best customer and cleanest restrooms!

  • 8941
    December 09, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 06, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 06, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    Great the best

  • 8941
    December 05, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    December 05, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    November 17, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

  • 8941
    May 30, 2013 5 1 5
    Google

    No feedback

Google review

If you already have a Google account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

Write A review
Facebook review

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page..

Write A review
The Knot Inc. review

The Knot Inc., is a media company targeted at couples who are planning their wedding.

Write A review